Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert Launcher if the game doesn't start.

Install the Black Desert Launcher to start the game.

The launcher will appear if it's installed.
If it doesn't, try to run your downloaded launcher.

Install Guide

1 Run BlackDesert_Installer_NAEU.exe to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Start the game once installation is complete.

Update History


Rabam’s Enlightenment - Skill Enhancement

Rabam’s Enlightenment - Skill Enhancement

14 March 2018 10:00



Skills combined with other skills!

Strong will become stronger!

Let’s find out more about Skill Enhancement!


Skill Enhancement is somewhat like the awakening of the skills where you can combine a Main Weapon Skill with another Main Weapon Skill to create a newly-enhanced skill.


After Level 56 (available March 14th) and at Level 57 (available March 21st) respectively, you can combine a Main Skill (fixed) with a Sub Skill (fixed) to created a newly Skill Enhancement!


For example, a Warrior may combine the main skill "Ground Smash" with a sub skill "Ground Roar" to create the new skill, "Seismic Strike."

"Seismic Strike" is a new skill that trips and pulls in enemies to inflict very powerful damage.

Each class will have unique combinations for Main Skills and Sub Skills.

Some Main Skills will be used more than once to fuse with a Sub Skill in the Skill Enhancement.

Taking a closer look at Enhanced Skills

※ Images below refer to Enhanced Skill relevant to each class. (For Lv.56)



Ground Smash + Ground Roar = Seismic Strike



Rushing Crow + Bloody Calamity = Crow Nightmare



Raging Thunder + Wrath of Beast = Feral Rage



Charging Wind + Penetrating Wind = Squall Shot



Fearful Trembling + Void Lightning = Resonance



Heaven's Echo + Celestial Spear = Celestial Smite



Rising Storm + Musa Spirit = Steel Gale



Maehwa's Will + Chaos: Red Moon = Chaos: Crimson Gust



Sage's Memory + Healing Lighthouse = Sage's Light



Sage's Memory + Fireball = Sage's Thunder



Smokescreen + Tendon Cutter = Ninjutsu: Sinew Cut



Smokescreen + Shuriken: Flight = Shuriken: Moon Dive


[Dark Knight]

Lunacy of Vedir + Corrupt Ground = Wrath of Vedir



Mass Destruction + Flash Step = Flow: Back Step



Rage Hammer + Roaring Tiger = Unbridled Wrath


There will be 2 new Enhanced skills available for each class.

We gave you a sneak peek on Rabam’s Awakening - Skill Enhancement!

Happy Enhancing!

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information