Update History


Dark Knight Succession

Dark Knight

Added the "Succession" content.


After Awakening the Dark Knight, accept the quest "[Dark Knight Succession] The Conviction" from the Black Spirit to start the Succession quest series.

You will learn the skill "Succession: Wrath of Vedir" which will allow you to learn more powerful Kriegsmesser skills.

You will no longer be able to use your Vediant skills.

Added the "Succession" tab to the Skill window. The skills in this tab are affected by the AP of both Main and Awakening Weapons.

You will be able to learn and use skills in both the "Main" and "Succession" tabs. However, if there is both an "Absolute" and "Succession" versions of the same skill, you must choose as you cannot use both versions of the skill.

To learn certain Succession skills, you will first need to learn the preceding skills from the "Main" tab first.

After completing the Succession quests and learning the skill "Succession: Wrath of Vedir," you can go back and forth between Succession and Awakening skills by resetting your skills.

To go from using Succession to Awakening skills, you need to reset your skills to unlearn "Succession: Wrath of Vedir."

To go from using Awakening to Succession skills, you need to reset your skills and relearn "Succession: Wrath of Vedir."