Announcements

Notices [Notices] [Completed] June 22 (Tue) Central Market Temporary Maintenance
Black Desert Jun 22, 2021, 09:00 (UTC)

 

 

Greetings Adventurers,

The Central Market maintenance was completed on June 22, 2021 (Tue) at 10:02 (UTC).

 

The Central Market underwent maintenance due to the PEN (V) accessory content update that was announced at the Heidel Ball. As such, the following items listed for sale on the Central Market were returned to their owner’s Central Market Warehouse.

Enhancement Level Item Name
+0 - TRI (III)

Ring of Crescent Guardian

Tungrad Earring

Narc Ear Accessory

+0

Ring of Cadry Guardian

Serap's Necklace

Sicil's Necklace

Basilisk's Belt

Centaurus Belt

Tungrad Necklace

Black Distortion Earring

Laytenn's Power Stone

Eye of the Ruins Ring

Tungrad Ring

Valtarra Eclipsed Belt

Tungrad Belt

Orkinrad's Belt

Forest Ronaros Ring

Black Stone

Black Stone (Weapon)

Black Stone (Armor)

Magic Crystal

Black Magic Crystal - Precision (Main Weapon)
Black Magic Crystal - Armor
Black Magic Crystal - Vigor

Black Magic Crystal - Swiftness

Black Magic Crystal - Adamantine
Black Magic Crystal - Ascension
Black Magic Crystal - Descent
Black Magic Crystal - Assault
Black Magic Crystal - Sturdiness
Black Magic Crystal - Valor
Black Magic Crystal - Precision (Gloves)
Black Magic Crystal - Memory
Black Magic Crystal - Intimidation
Black Magic Crystal - Agility

 

For more information, please refer to the “[GM Note] How About a PEN (V) Accessory?”.


Thank you.

 


 

Greetings Adventurers,

 

The Central Market will be undergoing maintenance on June 22, 2021 (Tue). During this maintenance, the Central Market will be temporarily unavailable. Please refer below for more details.

 


 

Central Market Maintenance 

■ Maintenance Details

- Affected Service(s): Central Market and Web Central Market

 

■ Maintenance Schedule

- June 22, 2021 (Tue) 09:30 (UTC) ~ (Expected to take approximately 30 minutes.)

- June 22, 2021 (Tue) 11:30 (CEST) ~ (Expected to take approximately 30 minutes.)

- June 22, 2021 (Tue) 02:30 (PDT) ~ (Expected to take approximately 30 minutes.)

- June 22, 2021 (Tue) 05:30 (EDT) ~ (Expected to take approximately 30 minutes.)

 

■ Maintenance Impact

- The in-game Central Market will be unavailable.

- The web Central Market will be unavailable.

 

■ Maintenance Reason

- The Central Market will be undergoing a temporary maintenance in preparation for a content update.


* Additional Notices

- Please avoid using the Central Market shortly before maintenance.

- The use of the In-game Central Market and Web Central Market service will be temporarily paused during maintenance; other content may be used as normal.
- Maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion, any changes will be provided as an update on this site.

We appreciate your patience and understanding while we continue to work towards improving the quality of service for our players.

 

Thank you.