Announcements

Notices [Notices] Additional World Boss Spawns
Black Desert Jun 25, 2021, 14:07 (UTC)

 

 

Greeting Adventurers!  

 

Since our Adventurers unfortunately missed out on some of the World Bosses due to the changed maintenance schedule on June 23 (Wed), we’re planning on additional spawns for the World Bosses that were supposed to appear on June 23 (Wed) 00:00 – 04:00 (UTC). 

 

Check out the details below! 

 


 

■ Additional World Boss Spawns 

NA 

Karanda 

Garmoth 

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 17:00 (PDT) 

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 20:00 (EDT) 

- June 30, 2021 (Wed) 00:00 (UTC) 
- June 30, 2021 (Wed) 02:00 (CEST) 

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 20:15 (PDT) 

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 23:15 (EDT) 

- June 30, 2021 (Wed) 03:15 (UTC) 
- June 30, 2021 (Wed) 05:15 (CEST) 

 

EU 

Kzarka 

Karanda 

- June 26, 2021 (Sat) 19:00 (CEST) 

- June 26, 2021 (Sat) 17:00 (UTC) 

- June 26, 2021 (Sat) 10:00 (PDT) 
- June 26, 2021 (Sat) 13:00 (EDT) 

 


 

Once the original World Boss that appears has been defeated, an additional one will be spawned afterwards. Make sure not to leave too early and miss the additional spawn at the times listed above!  
 
Happy adventuring!