Announcements

Notices [Notices] [Completed] June 29 (Tue) Scheduled Maintenance
Black Desert Jun 25, 2021, 08:34 (UTC)

 

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert Online on June 29, 2021 in order to improve our services and bring you the latest updates.

 

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Game Server Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 08:00 - 12:00 (UTC)
- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 10:00 - 14:00 (CEST)
- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 01:00 - 05:00 (PDT)
- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 04:00 - 08:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to log in to the Game

- Unable to use Web Central Market

- Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

 

 

Website Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official website 

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 08:00 - 10:00 (UTC) 
- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 10:00 - 12:00 (CEST)
- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 01:00 - 03:00 (PDT)
- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 04:00 - 06:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:  

- Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum 

- All services related to the website will be unavailable.

 

 

Major Update Details (Updated)

● Corsair, a pirate with big dreams, will be playable.
● The Summer Season will begin.
- The Summer Season Servers help new Adventurers settle in and grow their character.
● Repeat Water Scooping/Digging will be improved to no longer stop if you obtain a Sharp/Hard Black Crystal Shard while scooping/digging.

 

 

Event Scheduled to End

- Summer Season Pre-Creation

- The High Wind of the Old Moon Grand Prix!

- Queek...! We Miss Our Captain! Queek!

* Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.

We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!