Announcements

Events [Events] New Steam Packs to Celebrate Corsair’s Release!
Black Desert Jul 1, 2021, 09:48 (UTC)

 

 

We’re celebrating Corsair’s release with some new Steam packs!

 

It’s not only a special Corsair Edition new class pack, but also a Starter Pack for new Adventurers!

 

 

New Steam Packs to Celebrate Corsair’s Release!

■ New Steam Packs Availability and Discount Period

* Availability Period

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 12:00 - July 28, 2021 (Wed) 16:00 (UTC)

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 14:00 - July 28, 2021 (Wed) 18:00 (CEST)

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 05:00 - July 28, 2021 (Wed) 09:00 (PDT)

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 08:00 - July 28, 2021 (Wed) 12:00 (EDT)

 

 

* Discount Period

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 12:00 - July 28, 2021 (Wed) 12:00 (UTC)

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 14:00 - July 28, 2021 (Wed) 14:00 (CEST)

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 05:00 - July 28, 2021 (Wed) 05:00 (PDT)

- June 29, 2021 (Tue) 08:00 - July 28, 2021 (Wed) 08:00 (EDT)

Name Discount

New Class Pack: Corsair Edition

Black Desert Starter Pack

40%

 

Go to the Steam Page

 

* Additional Notices

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.

- As stated in the Terms of Service, purchased Acoin and in-game items cannot be refunded.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods may result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.

- Unless otherwise stipulated by the relevant law/regulation and/or explicitly in the service articles, purchased web packages and the items included in these packages are not eligible for a refund once finalized.

- If your account is restricted from the game for violating the Terms of Service even before the date you purchased a package during the event period, your reward items may be withdrawn.

- For any questions or concerns regarding the event, please contact us via [Support].

- Any content not mentioned on this page is subject to the [Black Desert Event Rules].