Announcements

Notices [Notices] [Completed] July 9 (Fri) Payment Maintenance
Black Desert Jul 9, 2021, 01:50 (UTC)

 

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a payment maintenance for Black Desert Online on July 9, 2021.

 

During the maintenance, all services related to payment will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Payment Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Affected Service(s): Black Desert payment services.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- July. 9, 2021 (Fri) 02:00 - 02:14 (UTC) (Expected to take approximately 30 minutes)
- July. 9, 2021 (Fri) 04:00 - 04:14 (CEST) (Expected to take approximately 30 minutes)
- July. 8, 2021 (Thu) 19:00 - 19:14 (PDT) (Expected to take approximately 30 minutes)
- July. 8, 2021 (Thu) 22:00 - 22:14 (EDT) (Expected to take approximately 30 minutes)

* The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Payment services through the website will be unavailable

 

We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!