Announcements

Notices [Notices] BDO Seasons: Creator Insights | Part 3
Black Desert Aug 11, 2021, 23:00 (UTC)



Are you a new Adventurer seeking help with your journey through seasons and beyond in Black Desert? Join one of our Partnered creators this weekend as they focus in on topics that will help you progress and make the most out of your time. 

 

Take part in the discussion, ask questions, and be sure to stick around during the indicated times for a reward that will be given out by the creator to help you in-game! 

 

Saturday — August 14, 2021

 

Effective gear build and information on how stats in BDO work 
Hosted By: bigandshiny 
Time: 05:00 UTC / 22:00 PDT (Fri) / 07:00 CEST
Wherehttps://www.twitch.tv/bigandshiny
The infinite Potion journey
Hosted By: BladeNZ 
Time: 07:00 UTC / 00:00 PDT / 09:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/bladenz 
Corsair Awakening vs Corsair Succession, which one is for you? 
Hosted By: Elly 
Time: 13:00 UTC / 06:00 PDT / 15:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/elly

 

Sunday — August 15, 2021

 

Atoraxxion QnA + running through Elvia vahmakia
Hosted By: Wakayashi  
Time: 12:00 UTC / 05:00 PDT / 14:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/wakayashi 
Note: This stream will primarly be in German
Corsair Customization and season FAQ 

Hosted By: Chobii 
Time: 13:00 UTC / 06:00 PDT / 15:00 CEST 
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/chobii 

 


 

Not able to attend the discussions this weekend? Check out our Partnered creators on our Black Desert TV website and catch one of our many helpful creators online!