Announcements

Notices [Notices] Summer Season Tuvala Cup - Bracket Reveal
Black Desert Aug 19, 2021, 00:00 (UTC)

 

 

Greetings, Adventurers!

The Summer Season Tuvala Cup will begin this weekend. Today you will find out all the teams that made it into the tournament and which teams are going to face off against each other.

See below for more info!

 


Summer Season Tuvala Cup - Brackets

Schedule

Region

NA

EU

Server

Velia5

Velia3

Brackets

[Link]

[Link]

All Matches Before Semi Finals

Start Date

08/21/2021 (Sat) 08/22/2021 (Sun)

Start Time

20:00 UTC
13:00 PDT

15:00 UTC
17:00 CEST
Semi Finals & 3rd Place Match & Finals

Start Date

08/28/2021 (Sat) 08/29/2021 (Sun)

Start Time

20:00 UTC
13:00 PDT

15:00 UTC
17:00 CEST

- Please connect to your respective servers (EU_Velia3, NA_Velia5).

- The actual start time may vary.

- Participants must move to their match’s server (please keep in mind of your server change cooldown timer) and be prepared to compete 30 minutes prior to the scheduled times.


Summer Season Tuvala Cup - Rules

- Failure to follow the rules below may result in disqualification of the tournament, or loss of a match.

- Participants must not violate [Summer Season Tuvala Cup Rules]. (Updated)