Announcements

Events [Events] 🔥HOT Time for…. +1000% EXP and Increased Item Drop Rate?!
Black Desert Mar 3, 2021, 13:00 (UTC)

 

 

You have NOT seen a HOT time like this.

 

This is the golden opportunity to train your Combat & Skill EXP!

 

On top of that, increased item drop rate?!

 

 

Event 1. HOT time for... +1000% EXP?!

Event Period

- March 3, 2021 (Wed) after maintenance – March 31, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance

 

Event Details

NA – General Servers
Description

Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu Daily

16:00 – 23:00 (PST)

19:00 – 02:00 (EST)

All Weekend Long

Fri 15:00 – Mon 03:00 (PST)

Fri 18:00 – Mon 06:00 (EST)

EXP Boost Combat EXP +1000%
Skill EXP + 100%

* “General Servers” includes all servers except Season and Olvia servers.

 

NA - Season and Olvia Servers
Description

Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu Daily

16:00 – 23:00 (PST)

19:00 – 02:00 (EST)

All Weekend Long

Fri 15:00 – Mon 03:00 (PST)

Fri 18:00 – Mon 06:00 (EST)

EXP Boost Combat EXP +300%
Skill EXP + 50%
Combat EXP +1000%
Skill EXP + 100%

* The pre-existing Combat & Skill EXP boosts of Season and Olvia servers will not stack with Hot Time. Only the Hot Time boosts will be in effect.

 

EU – General Servers
Description

Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu Daily

16:00 – 23:00 (UTC)

17:00 – 24:00 (CET)

All Weekend Long

Fri 15:00 – Mon 03:00 (UTC)

Fri 16:00 – Mon 04:00 (CET)

EXP Boost Combat EXP +1000%
Skill EXP + 100%

* “General Servers” includes all servers except Season and Olvia servers.

 

EU - Season and Olvia Servers
Description

Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu Daily

16:00 – 23:00 (UTC)

17:00 – 24:00 (CET)

All Weekend Long

Fri 15:00 – Mon 03:00 (UTC)

Fri 16:00 – Mon 04:00 (CET)

EXP Boost Combat EXP +300%
Skill EXP + 50%
Combat EXP +1000%
Skill EXP + 100%

* The pre-existing Combat & Skill EXP boosts of Season and Olvia servers will not stack with Hot Time. Only the Hot Time boosts will be in effect.

 

 

Event 2. 50% Increase in Item Drop Rate for 24 hours!!

Event Period

- March 3, 2021 (Wed) after maintenance – March 31, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance

 

Event Details

- +50% item drop rate when defeating monsters during the event period!!

For the 24 hours of the event day…

Get +50% item drop rate when defeating monsters

* Applied to all servers except Arsha servers and Season Arsha servers. 

 

* Additional Notices
- If you login before the start or end of this Hot Time event, the Hot Time UI will reflect the buff at the time of your login.

The actual Hot Time that is applied will be according to the details on this event page, and you can check the applied Hot Time by re-logging into the game.

- During the event period, this event’s Hot Time will be applied. After the event, each server’s normal Hot Time will be applied.
- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.

- There may be restrictions on trading/selling event items, and they may have usage expiration dates and different binding settings. These items cannot be transferred or restored due to this reason.

- Please refer to the in-game item description for details on whether the item is bound.

- Items that were sent or used as intended cannot be recovered or restored.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.

- For any questions or concerns regarding the event, please contact us via [Support].

- Any content not mentioned on this page is subject to the [Black Desert Event Rules].

TOP