Announcements

Notices [Notices] BDO Seasons: Creator Insights | Season+
Black Desert Sep 17, 2021, 00:00 (UTC)



Are you a new Adventurer seeking help with your journey through seasons and beyond in Black Desert? Join one of our Partnered creators this weekend as they focus in on topics that will help you progress and make the most out of your time. 

 

Take part in the discussion, ask questions, and be sure to stick around during the indicated times for a reward that will be given out by the creator to help you in-game! 

 

Saturday — September 18, 2021

Life Skills 101

Hosted By: MermaidOnTap

Time: 1AM UTC / 6PM PDT (Friday) / 3AM CEST

Where: https://www.twitch.tv/mermaidontap

Tuvala and Season Gear Progression

Hosted By: Phxeenix

Time: 3AM UTC / 8PM PDT (Friday) / 5AM CEST

Where: https://www.twitch.tv/phxeenix

BDO Stats and PvP Techniques

Hosted By: Svenderhirsch 
Time: 9AM UTC / 2AM PDT / 11AM CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/svenderhirsch

Note: This stream will primarily be in German

Enhancing and Gear Progression

Hosted By: AionJanis

Time: 3PM UTC / 8AM PDT / 5PM CEST

Where: https://www.twitch.tv/AionJanis

Note: Mostly Game-Play Stream but expect dancing

 
 

Sunday — September 19, 2021

Ask Anything Stream

Hosted By: JoJ_

Time: 6PM UTC / 11AM PDT / 8PM CEST

Where: https://www.twitch.tv/JoJ_

Note: This stream will primarily be in French

 


 

Not able to attend the discussions this weekend? Check out our Partnered creators on our Black Desert TV website and catch one of our many helpful creators online!

 

 

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack