Announcements

Notices [Notices] [Completed] September 23 (Thu) Scheduled Maintenance
Black Desert Sep 21, 2021, 07:45 (UTC)

 

 

Greetings Adventurers! 
 

Black Desert will be undergoing maintenance on Thursday, September 23, 2021 for service stability.  
  

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable. 

  

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance. 

 


 

Game Server Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- September 23, 2021 (Thu) 08:00 - 12:00 (UTC)
- September 23, 2021 (Thu) 10:00 - 14:00 (CEST)
- September 23, 2021 (Thu) 01:00 - 05:00 (PDT)
- September 23, 2021 (Thu) 04:00 - 08:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to login to the Game

- Unable to use Web Central Market

- Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

 

■ Maintenance Reason(s): 

There will not be a new update for the game during this maintenance. However, the following maintenance-related tasks will also be completed.

* Name changes for Guild, Family, and Character Name Change Coupons used after the maintenance on September 15, 2021 (Wed) will be applied.

* Refresh NPC “Confession System”

 

Event Scheduled to End

- 24-Hour Hot Time Starts Now!
- Choose Your Own Attendance Rewards!

 

* Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.

We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack