Announcements

Notices [Notices] [Completed] October 1 (Fri) Temporary Maintenance
Black Desert Sep 30, 2021, 00:00 (UTC)

 

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a temporary maintenance for Black Desert Online. 

 

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

Please exit the game at a safe location to prevent any potential issues.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Temporary Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Game Server and Web Central Market

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- October 1, 2021 (Fri) 08:00 - 10:00 (UTC) (Expected to take approximately 2 hours)
- October 1, 2021 (Fri) 10:00 - 12:00 (CEST) (Expected to take approximately 2 hours)
- October 1, 2021 (Fri) 01:00 - 03:00 (PDT) (Expected to take approximately 2 hours)
- October 1, 2021 (Fri) 04:00 - 06:00 (EDT) (Expected to take approximately 2 hours)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to login to the Game

- Unable to use Web Central Market

- Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

 

■ Maintenance Reason:

● Server Stabilization

 

Update Details:

● Fixed an issue where claiming Season rewards may cause server instability under certain circumstances.
● Fixed an issue where the actions of certain classes’ summons may cause server latency under certain circumstances.

 

* Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.

We appreciate your patience and understanding while we continue to work towards improving the quality of our service.

 

Thank you.

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack