Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert launcher if your game doesn't start.

Please Install the Black Desert launcher to start the game.

1 Run the downloaded BlackDesert_Installer_NAEU.exe file to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Please start the game once installation is complete.

Announcements

Notices Dec 6, 2021, 13:15 (UTC) [Completed] December 8 (Wed) Scheduled Maintenance

 

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert Online on December 8, 2021 in order to improve our services and bring you the latest updates.

 

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Game Server Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 09:00 - 13:00 (UTC)
- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 10:00 - 14:00 (CET)
- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 - 05:00 (PST)
- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 04:00 - 08:00 (EST)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to login to the Game

- Unable to use Web Central Market

- Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

 

Website Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official website 

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 09:00 - 11:00 (UTC)
- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 10:00 - 12:00 (CET)
- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 - 03:00 (PST)
- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 04:00 - 06:00 (EST)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:  

- Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum 

- All services related to the website will be unavailable.

 

Support Center Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert Online Customer Support

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:  

- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 09:00 - 10:00 (UTC)
- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 10:00 - 11:00 (CET)
- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 - 02:00 (PST)
- December 8, 2021 (Wed) 04:00 - 05:00 (EST)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:  

- Unable to access the inquiries.

- All other services related to customer support will be unavailable.

 

Major Update Details

● Blue Whale Loot Update (Hunting in Balenos, Calpheon, and Mediah Seas)
● Ibedor's Scroll Summoning System Update

 

Events Scheduled to End

- BDO Thanksgiveaway!
- Wanna Play Yar?

 

* Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.

We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack