Announcements

Events [Events] Ninja/Ranger Tips & Tricks Stream With Twitch Drops
Black Desert Jan 13, 2022, 14:00 (UTC)

 

 

Looking to pick up some tips and tricks from the recent Class Reboot? Join our GMs, Armin and Lemoria this Friday (1/14/22) as they showcase the Ninja & Ranger reboots!

 

We’ll be showcasing an overview of both classes and showing how they perform in PvP & PvE with the recently introduced changes. Plus there’ll be some potential surprises, ranging from guest appearances to some challenges posed for viewers to unlock some rewards!

 

So don’t miss out, and come hang out with the team!

 

Stream starting time
- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 12:00 pm (PST)
- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 3:00 pm (EST)
- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 21:00 (CET)
- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 20:00 (UTC)

 


Twitch Drops

Be sure to sync your Twitch account with your Black Desert Account, so you can unlock all the goodies contained within the Drops!

 

If you haven’t done so already, follow the instructions below!

 

Event Period

- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 09:00 (UTC) - January 24, 2022 (Mon) 09:00 (UTC)
- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 10:00 (CET) - January 24, 2022 (Mon) 10:00 (CET)
- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 01:00 (PST) - January 24, 2022 (Mon) 01:00 (PST)
- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 04:00 (EST) - January 24, 2022 (Mon) 04:00 (EST)

 

Event Details

① Link your Black Desert Online and Twitch accounts by going to My Page on the Black Desert official website.

 

② Using your linked account, watch a Black Desert Online stream that has Black Desert Online Twitch Drops enabled.

 

③ Get the following rewards by watching a Black Desert Online Twitch Drops stream for the required amount of time.

 

Twitch Drop Stream View Time Reward
1 Hour


[Event] Enhancement Help Kit II x1

5 Hours

Awakened Saunil Siege Captain Summon Scroll x2

9 Hours

Ancient Spirit Dust x150

13 Hours

Loyalties x1500

15 Hours

[Event] Shakatu's Mystery Box

You must claim the previous reward in order to activate the conditions for the next reward. If you fail to claim the previous reward, your progression towards the next reward will not be possible.
E.g: After reaching the 1 Hour mark and claiming the reward, the 5-hours rewards will be activated and view time will be counted again.
* The reward can only be obtained once.

 

 

Winter Season Drops

Event Period

- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 09:00 (UTC) - January 24, 2022 (Mon) 09:00 (UTC)
- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 10:00 (CET) - January 24, 2022 (Mon) 10:00 (CET)
- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 01:00 (PST) - January 24, 2022 (Mon) 01:00 (PST)
- January 14, 2022 (Fri) 04:00 (EST) - January 24, 2022 (Mon) 04:00 (EST)

 

 

Dates Twitch Drop Stream View Time Reward
1/14 - 1/18 2 hours — Once a day

Cron Stones x22

1/18 - 1/24 2 hours — Once a day

Ancient Spirit Dust x22

You must claim the previous reward in order to activate the conditions for the next reward. If you fail to claim the previous reward, your progression towards the next reward will not be possible.
E.g: After reaching the 1 Hour mark and claiming the reward, the 2-hours rewards will be activated and view time will be counted again.
* Drops must be claimed from Twitch within 24 hours of the end of a drop.

* Items in webstorage from the Reboot drop must be claimed by 1/6/2022 23:59 (UTC)

* Items in webstorage from the Season of Giving drop must be claimed by 1/15/2022 23:59 (UTC)

 

Earning Rewards

① Claim the rewards from your Twitch Drops Inventory [Go to Twitch Drops Inventory]

 

② Go to your Web Storage in your Pearl Abyss account and click Receive Drops.

 

③ Send the rewards to the server and character of your choice. You can find the rewards in your in-game mailbox (B).

 

* Additional Notice

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.

- Event items may have restrictions (sale/trade) and/or different binding settings/expiration dates. Due to this reason, these items cannot be transferred or restored.

- For details such as whether the item is bound, please refer to the in-game item description.

- Items and/or rewards that were used normally cannot be recovered.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods may result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.

- For any questions or concerns regarding the event, please contact us via [Support].

- Any content not mentioned on this page is subject to the [Black Desert Event Rules].

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack