Announcements

Notices [Notices] [Completed] January 19 (Wed) Scheduled Maintenance
Black Desert Jan 17, 2022, 11:00 (UTC)

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert Online on Januray 19, 2022 in order to improve our services and bring you the latest updates.

 

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Game Server Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- January 19, 2022 (Wed) 09:00 - 13:00 (UTC)
- January 19, 2022 (Wed) 10:00 - 14:00 (CET)
- January 19, 2022 (Wed) 01:00 - 05:00 (PST)
- January 19, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 08:00 (EST)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to login to the Game

- Unable to use Web Central Market

- Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

 

 

Website Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official website 

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- January 19, 2022 (Wed) 09:00 - 11:00 (UTC)
- January 19, 2022 (Wed) 10:00 - 12:00 (CET)
- January 19, 2022 (Wed) 01:00 - 03:00 (PST)
- January 19, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 06:00 (EST)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:  

- Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum 

- All services related to the website will be unavailable.

 

 

Major Update Details

● The Black Spirit's Rage skills of all classes will be changed.
● The Red Battlefield's participation rewards will be buffed.
- The Red Seal will be replaced by the Battlefield Token, which can be exchanged for a useful item.

 

 

Events Scheduled to End

- Bored? Find Your Class!

- Release Your Inner YouTuber, The Reboot is Here!

- Winter Holiday Black Spirit’s Adventure

- Operation Dark Rift Dissipation is a Go!

* Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.

We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack

Limited-time offer Eternal
Winter Edition
Buy Eternal Winter Edition