Announcements

Notices Jan 24, 2022, 12:00 (UTC) [Completed] January 26 (Wed) Scheduled Maintenance

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert Online on Januray 26, 2022 in order to improve our services and bring you the latest updates.

 

* Please note that the maintenance for the first week of February will be on Thursday, February 3.

 

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Game Server Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- January 26, 2022 (Wed) 09:00 - 13:00 (UTC)
- January 26, 2022 (Wed) 10:00 - 14:00 (CET)
- January 26, 2022 (Wed) 01:00 - 05:00 (PST)
- January 26, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 08:00 (EST)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to login to the Game

- Unable to use Web Central Market

- Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

 

 

Website Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official website 

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- January 26, 2022 (Wed) 09:00 - 11:00 (UTC)
- January 26, 2022 (Wed) 10:00 - 12:00 (CET)
- January 26, 2022 (Wed) 01:00 - 03:00 (PST)
- January 26, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 06:00 (EST)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:  

- Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum 

- All services related to the website will be unavailable.

 

 

Major Update Details

● Guild Base Server Update
- By selecting a server group as your guild's base server, you will be able to swap between servers within that group without the 10-minute wait time.
● Rewards for exceeding 100 or more rounds will be added to Black Spirit's Adventure.

 

 

Events Scheduled to End

- Call Your Guildmates, It’s Time for Guild Missions!

- Snow Crystal Butterflies

 

Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.

We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack

Limited-time offer Eternal
Winter Edition
Buy Eternal Winter Edition