Announcements

Notices [Notices] [Completed] March 30 (Wed) Maintenance
Black Desert Mar 28, 2022, 14:00 (UTC)

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert Online on March 30, 2022 (Wed) in order to improve our services and bring you the latest updates.

 

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Game Server Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 08:00 - 12:00 (UTC)
- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 10:00 - 14:00 (CEST)
- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 01:00 - 05:00 (PDT)
- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 08:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to login to the Game

- Unable to use Web Central Market

- Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

 

Website Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official website 

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 08:00 - 10:00 12:00 (UTC)
- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 10:00 - 12:00 14:00 (CEST)
- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 01:00 - 03:00 05:00 (PDT)
- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 06:00 07:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:  

- Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum 

- All services related to the website will be unavailable.

Major Update Details

● New Class (Drakania) & Season Character Pre-creation will begin.
- Check out Drakania's trailers [here].
● Unique titles and furniture will be added for Adventurers who obtained Ebenruth's Nol, Lafi Bedmountain's Upgraded Compass, Rich Merchant's Ring, and Archaeologist's Map.
● A "Miss" pop-up will be added to attacks that miss.
● Voice Chat feature will receive QoL improvements.
- You will also be able to use the Voice Chat feature in Red Battlefield - Valencia Street Battle.
● The 2021 Winter Season will be coming to an end.
- Please refer to the [Notice] End of 2021 Winter Season for more information.

Events Scheduled to End

- CalpheON Episode 2’s Special Buff
- A Gift from Yaz

- 6th Anniversary Life EXP & Drop Rate Buffs!
- More EXP for the Winter Season
- Season Challenges for New & Returning Adventurers
- Winter Season Boosts
- Winter Season Pass

Maintenance Stream with Baldlaive Endlaive
During our maintenance, we are also holding a "Maintenance Stream With Baldlaive Endlaive". You are more than welcome to join us whilst we wait for the servers to open! Endlaive will be going over some of the details on the patch notes and events. It's a chilled-out, comfy vibe so grab a coffee, or any preferred beverage and we look forward to seeing you all there!

 

■Stream Start Time:
- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 11:00 (UTC)
- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 13:00 (CEST)
- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 (PDT)
- March 30, 2022 (Wed) 07:00 (EDT)

 

 

Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.


We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack

Limited-time offer Eternal
Winter Edition
Buy Eternal Winter Edition