Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert launcher if your game doesn't start.

Please Install the Black Desert launcher to start the game.

1 Run the downloaded BlackDesert_Installer_NAEU.exe file to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Please start the game once installation is complete.

Announcements

Events Apr 28, 2022, 00:00 (UTC) Try the Arena of Solare & Share Your Feedback!


The Black Desert Global Lab update on April 29 will be bringing some fresh changes to the Arena of Solare that is currently under development.
That’s why we want to hear your feedback about the newly changed matchmaking-based PvP content!

Event Period

- Arena of Solare Early Access Period: April 29, 2022 (Fri) 05:00 - May 1, 2022 (Sun) 00:00 (UTC)

- Arena of Solare Feedback Submission Period: April 29, 2022 (Fri) 05:00 - May 2, 2022 (Mon) 14:59 (UTC)

Event Details

- During the event period, play at least three matches of the Arena of Solare in the Black Desert Global Lab and give us your feedback.

What is the Arena of Solare?

The Arena of Solare is a matchmaking-based PvP content where you can compete against your fellow Adventurers in 3 vs 3 matches with a Best-of-5 format using equalized Arena of Solare-exclusive gear. You’ll receive ranking points depending on match results, and you’ll be able to obtain “glory” rewards depending on the points you earn while the Arena of Solare is in progress. 

* Updates to the Arena of Solare will be on the Black Desert Global Lab, and changes can be viewed on the [Black Desert Global Lab > Updates] page.   

Step 1. Apply for Access to the Global Lab 

 In order to try the updated Arena of Solare, you’ll first need to get access to the Black Desert Global. 

Black Desert Global Lab?

 

The Black Desert Global Lab is a “test” server where we preview content that is currently under development for testing purposes.

* Please note that content presented on the Global Lab is subject to change before being released on the official live servers.

 

▶ Black Desert Global Lab website

 

If you want to access the Black Desert Global Lab, please apply for a temporary account via the survey below.

 

Black Desert Global Lab Test Account Application Period

- Until April 29, 2022 (Fri) 08:00 (UTC)

- Until April 29, 2022 (Fri) 01:00 (PDT)
- Until April 29, 2022 (Fri) 10:00 (CEST) 


* A temporary account will be sent to the email address entered on the application form.
* As these are temporary test accounts, they may become inaccessible without prior notice.

Step 2. Download the Global Lab’s Game Client 

 Once you’ve signed up and received access, download the Black Desert Global Lab client 

- After downloading the client, select the server (Asia or Global) you’ll play on and log in. 

 

Step 3. Check How to Access the Arena of Solare 

 The Arena of Solare can only be accessed at the specific times below 

- Only a normal character that is Lv. 60 or higher can be used to play in the Arena of Solare(When you create a Black Desert Global Lab character on the temporary account, a Lv. 60+ normal character will be created.)

- Go to the [ESC] menu > War [F7] > Arena of Solare and press theFind Matchbutton to start matchmaking.  

▲ Content shown in these images are from development and are subject to change.

■ Arena of Solare Availability Times (Black Desert Global Lab)

Early Access Dates 

Availability Times 

April 29, 2022 (Fri)
(6 Hours)

- April 29, 2022 (Fri) 05:00 - April 29, 2022 (Fri) 11:00 (UTC)

-  April 28, 2022 (Thu) 22:00 - April 29, 2022 (Fri) 04:00 (PDT)
- April 29, 2022 (Fri) 07:00 - April 29, 2022 (Fri) 13:00 (CEST)

April 30, 2022 (Sat)
(2 Hours)

- April 30, 2022 (Sat) 04:00 - April 30, 2022 (Sat) 06:00 (UTC)
-  April 29, 2022 (Fri) 21:00 - April 29, 2022 (Fri) 23:00 (PDT)

- April 30, 2022 (Sat) 06:00 - April 30, 2022 (Sat) 08:00 (CEST)

May 1, 2022 (Sun)
(2 Hours)

- April 30, 2022 (Sat) 22:00 - May 1, 2022 (Sun) 00:00 (UTC)
- April 30, 2022 (Sat) 15:00 - May 1, 2022 (Sun) 17:00 (PDT)

- May 1, 2022 (Sun) 00:00 - May 1, 2022 (Sun) 02:00 (CEST)

 

Step 4. Share Your Feedback

④ Once you’ve completed at least three matches in the Arena of Solare, please leave us your feedback here (Required)

- [Arena of Solare Feedback Submission Page] Availability Period: April 29, 2022 (Fri) 05:00 - May 2, 2022 (Mon) 14:59 (UTC)

 

Event Rewards

Who is Eligible 

Rewards 

Any Adventurer who plays at least three matches in the Arena of Solare and shares their feedback 

[Event] Enhancement Help Kit III x1 

Memory Fragment Bundle (50~100) x1 

* The event rewards will be sent to the live server Family name provided in the [Arena of Solare Feedback Submission Page] by in-game mail (B).

* Event Rewards Delivery: May 11, 2022 (Wed) during maintenance / Mail Expires on: May 25, 2022 (Wed) at 14:59 (UTC)

* You cannot receive the rewards more than once per Family.

Additional Notices
- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.

- Event items may have restrictions (sale/trade) and/or different binding settings/expiration dates. Due to this reason, these items cannot be transferred or restored.

- For details such as whether the item is bound, please refer to the in-game item description.

- Items and/or rewards that were used or collected normally cannot be recovered.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods may result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.

- For any questions or concerns regarding the event, please contact us via [Support].

- Any content not mentioned on this page is subject to the [Black Desert Event Rules].

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack