Announcements

Notices May 12, 2022, 00:00 (UTC) Tuvala Cup: Eternal Winter 2022 - Bracket Reveal

 

Greetings, Adventurers!

The [Tuvala Cup: Eternal Winter 2022] will begin this weekend. Today you will find out all the teams that made it into the tournament and which teams are going to face off against each other.

See below for more info!

Tuvala Cup: Eternal Winter 2022 - Schedule & Brackets

Region

NA

EU

Server

NA_Rulupee1

EU_Rulupee1

Brackets

[Link]

[Link]

Up to
Round of 8

May 15, 2022 (Sun)

12 PM PDT
3 PM EDT

19:00 UTC

May 14, 2022 (Sat)

15:00 UTC

17:00 CEST

8 AM PDT

Round of 8
- Finals

May 21, 2022 (Sat)

12 PM PDT
3 PM EDT

19:00 UTC

May 22, 2022 (Sun)

18:00 UTC
20:00 CEST

11 AM PDT

- Please connect to your respective servers (EU_Rulupee1, NA_Rulupee1).

- The actual start time may vary.

- Participants must move to their match’s server (please keep in mind of your server change cooldown timer) and be prepared to compete 30 minutes prior to the scheduled times.


Tuvala Cup: Eternal Winter 2022 - Rules

- Failure to follow the rules below may result in disqualification from the tournament, or loss of a match.
- Participants are only allowed to use "Tuvala" equipment. Alchemy Stones, Artifacts or any other items that do not have "Tuvala" in their name will not be allowed in this tournament.
- Participants must have all their pets checked in during a match.
[Tuvala Cup: Eternal Winter 2022 - Rules]

 

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack

Limited-time offer Eternal
Winter Edition
Buy Eternal Winter Edition