Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert launcher if your game doesn't start.

Please Install the Black Desert launcher to start the game.

1 Run the downloaded BlackDesert_Installer_NAEU.exe file to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Please start the game once installation is complete.

Announcements

Notices May 16, 2022, 15:00 (UTC) [Completed] May 17 (Tue) PERS Maintenance



Greetings, Adventurers.

 

We will be performing maintenance for the PERS servers on Tuesday, May 17. During this time, the BDO Error Report Function will not be accessible.

 

Please refer below for more details.

 



PERS Server Maintenance Details

■ Affected Service(s):
- PERS server

■ Maintenance Schedule: (Approximately 2 hours)

- May, 17 2022 (Tue) 22:00 - 24:00 (UTC)

- May, 18 2022 (Wed) 00:00 - 02:00 (CEST)
- May, 17 2022 (Tue) 15:00 - 17:00 (PDT)
- May, 17 2022 (Tue) 18:00 - 20:00 (EDT)

■ Maintenance Impact:

- BDO Error Report Function.


Additional Notices

- Maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion, any changes will be proved as an update on this site.


We appreciate your patience and understanding while we continue to work towards improving the quality of service for our Adventurers.

 

Thank you.

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack