Announcements

Notices May 27, 2022, 08:30 (UTC) [Completed] May 31 (Tue) Maintenance

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert Online on May 31, 2022 (Tue) in order to improve our services and bring you the latest updates.

 

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Game Server Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 08:00 - 12:00 (UTC)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 10:00 - 14:00 (CEST)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 01:00 - 05:00 (PDT)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 04:00 - 08:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to login to the Game

- Unable to use Web Central Market

- Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

 

Website Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official website 

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 08:00 - 10:00 (UTC)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 10:00 - 12:00 (CEST)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 01:00 - 03:00 (PDT)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 04:00 - 06:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:  

- Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum 

- All services related to the website will be unavailable.

Support Center Maintenance (Added)

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official customer support and ticket system

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 08:00 - 09:00 (UTC)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 10:00 - 11:00 (CEST)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 01:00 - 02:00 (PDT)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 04:00 - 05:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact: 
- Unable to access the customer support portal

- Unable to send or receive support tickets

 

Major Update Details

● Music Composition will receive QoL improvements.
- Music note hotkeys and copy & paste features will be added.
● The Item Collection Scroll and My Profile (P) menus will receive a UI update that allows you to easily view your active Item Collection Increase stats.
● The in-game Pearl Shop (F3) will be updated with the "Purchase Cancelation" feature, which allows you to cancel purchases made in the past 7 days.

 

Events Scheduled to End
- Meet Mythical Diné
- 400 % Hot-Time

Maintenance Stream with Baldlaive Endlaive
During our maintenance, we are also holding a 'Maintenance Stream With Baldlaive Endlaive'. You are more than welcome to join us whilst we wait for the servers to open! Endlaive will be going over some of the details on the patch notes and events. It's a chilled-out, comfy vibe so grab a coffee, or any preferred beverage and we look forward to seeing you all there!

 

■Stream Start Time:

- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 11:00 (UTC)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 13:00 (CEST)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 04:00 (PDT)
- May 31, 2022 (Tue) 07:00 (EDT)

 

Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.


We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack

Limited-time offer Eternal
Winter Edition
Buy Eternal Winter Edition