Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert launcher if your game doesn't start.

Please Install the Black Desert launcher to start the game.

1 Run the downloaded BlackDesert_Installer_NAEU.exe file to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Please start the game once installation is complete.

Announcements

Notices Jun 15, 2022, 08:00 (UTC) Arena of Solare Preseason

 

Greetings, Adventurers!  

  

The Arena of Solare, a matchmaking-based PvP content, has finally arrived with the update on Wednesday, June 8.   

 

  

What is the Arena of Solare?  

The Arena of Solare is a matchmaking-based PvP content where you can compete against your fellow Adventurers in 3 vs 3 matches with a Best-of-5 format using equalized Arena of Solare-exclusive gear. Points can be earned depending on match results, and during the regular seasons in the future, you can even obtain “honor” rewards depending on the points you earn. 

 

* Please note that this preseason will not have separate “honor” rewards.    

 

▶ [Celebrating the Arena of Solare]
▶ [PvP Guide]

  

To ensure the introduction and progression of the new Arena of Solare are as optimal as possible, the Arena of Solare will undergo a preseason before the regular seasons. Please refer below for more information about the preseason schedule.  


 

Arena of Solare Preseason Schedule 

Category NA EU
Preseason Week 1
(Availability times)

June 8 (Wed) after maintenance – June 15, 2022 (Wed) before maintenance 

3:00 PM - 10:00 PM PDT
6:00 PM - 01:00 AM EDT
15:00 - 22:00 UTC
17:00 - 00:00 CEST
Data Reset  To ensure the introduction and progression of the Arena of Solare are as optimal as possible, the data from week 1 (record, ranking, etc.) will be reset. 
Preseason Week 2~4

June 15, 2022 (Wed) after maintenance – July 6, 2022 (Wed) before maintenance

Weekdays: 

3:00 PM - 10:00 PM PDT
6:00 PM - 01:00 AM EDT


Weekends:
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM PDT
3:00 PM - 02:00 AM EDT

Weekdays:

15:00 - 22:00 UTC
17:00 - 00:00 CEST


Weekends:
12:00 - 23:00 UTC
14:00 - 01:00 CEST

* To ensure the preseason is optimal as possible, the Arena of Solare will have designated availability times during the preseason.

- However, the Preseason’s schedule and availability times are subject to change.  

* Please note that the records from the preseason will not affect the next Arena of Solare season.

* Matchmaking times may become extended when all of the Arena of Solare's available battlefields are occupied. 

  

We hope you enjoy the Arena of Solare during this preseason! We look forward to your feedback and will do our best to provide the best service possible.  

  

Happy adventuring! 

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack