Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert launcher if your game doesn't start.

Please Install the Black Desert launcher to start the game.

1 Run the downloaded BlackDesert_Installer_NAEU.exe file to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Please start the game once installation is complete.

Announcements

Notices Jul 4, 2022, 09:00 (UTC) July 6 (Wed) Maintenance

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert Online on July 6, 2022 (Wed) in order to improve our services and bring you the latest updates.

 

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Game Server Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 08:00 - 13:00 (UTC)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 10:00 - 15:00 (CEST)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 01:00 - 06:00 (PDT)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 09:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to login to the Game

- Unable to use Web Central Market

- Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

 

Website Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official website 

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 08:00 - 10:00 (UTC)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 10:00 - 12:00 (CEST)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 01:00 - 03:00 (PDT)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 06:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:  

- Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum 

- All services related to the website will be unavailable.

Support Center Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official customer support and ticket system

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 08:00 - 09:00 (UTC)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 10:00 - 11:00 (CEST)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 01:00 - 02:00 (PDT)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 05:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact: 
- Unable to access the customer support portal

- Unable to send or receive support tickets

 

Major Update Details

● Godr-Ayed sub-weapons will be added. 
● Screenshot Mode (Crtl+U/Photo Gallery) will be revamped. 
- The revamped Screenshot Mode will allow you to adjust the weather and time. (Note: Rain and snow will be unavailable.)
● The Central Market will receive QoL improvements. 
- The maximum listable and purchasable quantity at one time for each item type will be increased,
- You will now be able to purchase a greater amount of items at a time as long as there are a certain number of items listed on the market.        
● Certain goals for the Adventure Logs will be changed to be more accessible. 
● The cooldowns of Cron Meals will be decreased to 10 seconds. 
- Consuming Cron Meals will apply the "Satiated" effect, which will cause any food consumed while the effect is active to not grant Health EXP.    

 

Events Scheduled to End
- Deals on Packages & Bundles
- Bag and Tag Lema Island Sealife

- Capture Your Moment of Glory in the Arena of Solare

- Rank Up in the Arena of Solare

- Celebrating the Arena of Solare

- Drakania Progression Rewards

- Milestone Gifts for New Adventurers

 

Maintenance Stream with Baldlaive Endlaive
During our maintenance, we are also holding a 'Maintenance Stream With Baldlaive Endlaive'. You are more than welcome to join us whilst we wait for the servers to open! Endlaive will be going over some of the details on the patch notes and events. It's a chilled-out, comfy vibe so grab a coffee, or any preferred beverage and we look forward to seeing you all there!

 

■Stream Start Time:

- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 12:00 (UTC)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 14:00 (CEST)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 05:00 (PDT)
- July 6, 2022 (Wed) 08:00 (EDT)

 

Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.


We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information