Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert launcher if your game doesn't start.

Please Install the Black Desert launcher to start the game.

1 Run the downloaded BlackDesert_Installer_NAEU.exe file to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Please start the game once installation is complete.

Announcements

Notices Jul 14, 2022, 00:00 (UTC) July 15, 2022 (Fri) Temporary Maintenance

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a temporary maintenance for Black Desert on July 15, 2022 (Fri).

 

During the maintenance, Game Login and Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Maintenance Details

■ Affected Service(s): Black Desert Game Servers and Web Central Market.

■ Maintenance Schedule: Approximately 2 hours 30 minutes

July 15, 2022 (Fri)
00:30 - 02:20 03:00 PDT 03:30 - 05:20 06:00 EDT 07:30 - 09:20 10:00 UTC 09:30 - 11:20 12:00 CEST

■ Maintenance Reason:

- Adjust the damage rate of certain classes’ mounted skills.

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to login to the game, use Web Central Market, send items in the Web Storage to your in-game mailbox (B).

 
 
We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.
 
Thank you!
 

Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack