Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert launcher if your game doesn't start.

Please Install the Black Desert launcher to start the game.

1 Run the downloaded BlackDesert_Installer_NAEU.exe file to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Please start the game once installation is complete.

Announcements

Events Jul 20, 2022, 08:00 (UTC) Summertime GM Event Fiesta - Week 2: Rogue Energy



Adventurers, summertime is GM event time! Fun and prizes await!

 

The GM team is going to be holding some in-game events throughout the week! We'll be handing out special titles, buffs, and gifts to everyone who participates!

GM Friday will also make an appearance on Friday through the weekend! Make sure to say hello to grab your GM buff and [Event] TGIF! Seal!

For this week, Rogue Energy will be keeping our adventurers fueled for the summer festivities!

 

In-game GM Event Schedule

Date EU NA
Scheduled GM Event #1
July 20, 2022 (Wed) 
14:00 (UTC)
16:00 (CEST)
Start: 4:00PM (PDT) / 7:00PM (EDT)
End: 6:00PM (PDT) / 9:00PM (EDT) 
Scheduled GM Event #2
July 21, 2022 (Thu) 
Scheduled GM Event #3
July 25, 2022 (Mon) 
Scheduled GM Event #4
July 26, 2022 (Tue)
TGIF! GM Friday
July 22 - 24, 2022 (Fri, Sat, Sun) 
16:00 (UTC)
18:00 (CEST)
Start: 12:00PM (PDT) / 3:00PM (EDT)
End: 6:00PM (PDT) / 9:00AM (EDT)

* Scheduled GM events may start or end earlier than the specified times above.

* GM Friday will be available for 6 hours.

How to Participate in Scheduled GM Events and Rogue Energy Raffle:

- Adventurers will need to show up to the announced event location and follow specific instructions from the GM. Announcements will be made via in-game notices and world chat.

- Adventurers who participate in the events multiple times will have more chances to be drawn as a winner for the raffle.


Scheduled GM Events

GM's Care 1

 

Adventurers who participate in the scheduled in-game GM events will receive a GM's Care 1 as a participation reward! Press RMB to obtain Value Pack (1 Day)  and GM's Grace (3 Hours) buffs will be instantly applied.

GM's Grace Buff Effect (3 hours)
- Energy Recovery +1
- Item Drop Rate +10%
- Combat/Skill/Life EXP +10%
- Chance to Gain Knowledge +10%
- Movement Speed +1
- Luck +1

Rogue Energy Raffle Event Requirements

To be entered into the raffle, you must follow the directions of the GM during the specified event times.

GM Friday

[Event] TGIF! Seal 

 

Receiving this item from GM Friday will enter you into the Rogue Energy raffle.

TGIF Buff Effect (3 hours)
- Energy Recovery +1
- Item Drop Rate +10%
- Combat/Skill/Life EXP +10%
- Chance to Gain Knowledge +10%
- Movement Speed +3
- Luck +3

Rogue Energy Raffle Event Requirements

To be entered into the raffle, you must have interacted with GM Friday and received the [Event] TGIF! Seal at least once during the specified event times.

* The [Event] TGIF! Seal can be received multiple times, however the chance of winning the raffle will not be increased by receiving multiple in 1 day.

Rogue Energy Raffle Rewards

Rogue Energy Blue Raspberry

Rogue Energy Strawberry Kiwi

Rogue Energy Grape Popsicle

Rogue Energy Sour Candy

The raffle winners will be selected at random after the conclusion of the event and announced on the following maintenance.

* Raffle winners will be contacted via in-game mail with additional instructions on how to claim their prize.

 

Additional Notices

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change the event prizes without prior notice depending on the circumstances.

- If your account is restricted for violating the Operational Policy before you receive the event prizes, you may be disqualified as a winner and have any prizes withdrawn even after being selected as a winner.

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.

- Event items may have restrictions (sale/trade) and/or different binding settings/expiration dates. Due to this reason, these items cannot be transferred or restored.

- For details such as whether the item is bound, please refer to the in-game item description.

- Used items and/or rewards cannot be recovered.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods may result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.

- For any questions or concerns regarding the event, please contact us via [Support].

- Any content not mentioned on this page is subject to the [Black Desert Event Rules].

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information