Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert launcher if your game doesn't start.

Please Install the Black Desert launcher to start the game.

1 Run the downloaded BlackDesert_Installer_NAEU.exe file to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Please start the game once installation is complete.

Announcements

Notices Aug 6, 2022, 07:00 (UTC) August 6 (Sat) Partial Maintenance

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a partial server maintenance for Black Desert Online on August 06, 2022 (Sat). 

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Temporary Maintenance

■ Affected Server(s):

- Marni1

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

August 6, 2022 (Sat)
09:00 - 09:35 10:00 (UTC) 11:00 - 11:35 12:00 (CEST) 02:00 - 02:35 03:00 (PDT) 05:00 - 05:35 06:00 (EDT)

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to access the Red Battlefield, Battle Arena, and Old Moon Grand Prix.  

 

■ Maintenance Reason:

- Fix an issue where the Marni server's Red Battlefield: Sand Castle Shore-down causes instability for certain servers.

 

Additional Notices

- If Adventurers proceed to join guilds during partial maintenance, the guild names may not be shown properly.

- After the maintenance starts, game access in the server will be terminated, and you will be automatically disconnected even if you are waiting in-queue.

- Adventurers in the affected servers should move their characters to a safe location or a different server.

- If Adventurers disconnect in a Combat Zone, their characters and mounts may be attacked by other players and monsters.

- Players can access the game normally in servers not undergoing maintenance.

- Please reconnect to the client if the message “Duplicate login attempt” is shown after connecting to the server after the maintenance is over,

- Maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion and any changes will be provided as an update on this site.

 

We appreciate your patience and understanding while we continue to work towards improving the quality of our service.

 

Thank you.

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack