Announcements

Notices [Notices] Live Streaming This Weekend! Arena of Arsha: Best-In-Class Semi-Finals
Black Desert May 7, 2021, 02:50 (UTC)

 

 

You’ve heard the stories, you’ve seen the clips – now, are you ready to watch it all unfold live?

 

This weekend, Black Desert Online’s official Arena of Arsha: Best-In-Class Championship stream begins with the Semi-Finals & 3rd Place Matches!

 

Join us LIVE on Saturday, May 8th and Sunday, May 9th as the final four competitors for each class duke it out for the title of Unrivaled!

 

(And join us on Twitch if you want some of those sweet, sweet Tournament Twitch Drops!)

 


Stream Details

 

Join shoutcasters GM Lemoria, Vert, and ArminTF for the riveting weekend battles! Watch the stream live on your favorite platform of choice: Twitch, YouTube, or Steam!

 

[View the Full Bracket Breakdown + Tournament Rules Here]

 


Saturday, May 8th

Twitch YouTube

 

  • Matches 
    Warrior, Sorceress, Valkyrie, Berserker, Ranger, Tamer, Musa, Maehwa, Kunoichi, Ninja
  •  
  • EU Brackets
  • (PDT) 9:00 AM – 2:20 PM
  • (EDT) 12:00 PM5:20 PM
  • (UTC) 16:00 – 21:20
  • (CEST) 18:00 – 23:20
  •  
  • NA Brackets
  • (PDT) 3:20 PM – 9:40 PM
  • (EDT) 6:20 PM – 12:40 AM
  • (UTC) 22:20 – 04:40
  • (CEST) 00:20 – 06:40
  •  

Sunday, May 9th

Twitch YouTube

 

  • Matches 
    Wizard, Witch, Dark Knight, Striker, Mystic, Lahn, Archer, Shai, Guardian, Hashashin, Nova
  •  
  • EU Brackets
  • (PDT) 9:00 AM – 2:50 PM
  • (EDT) 12:00 PM – 5:50 PM
  • (UTC) 16:00 – 21:50
  • (CEST) 18:00 – 23:50
  •  
  • NA Brackets
  • (PDT) 3:20 PM – 9:10 PM
  • (EDT) 6:20 PM – 12:10 AM
  • (UTC) 22:20 – 04:10
  • (CEST) 00:20 – 06:10

 

 

Twitch Drops

Is Twitch your viewing platform of choice? Well then, you’re in luck! Tune into the Arena of Arsha: Best-In-Class Tournament on Twitch throughout the weekend to get some awesome Twitch Drops as thanks!

 

These Twitch Drops can be earned by watching any BDO streamer, so feel free to tune in to your other favorite BDO streamers while the action unfolds!

 

 

Twitch Drops - Saturday, May 8th

Viewing Time 

Rewards 

1 Hour

Megaphone x3

2 Hours

Advice of Valks (+20) x1

3 Hours

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min) x2

Elion's Tear x5 

4 Hours

Ancient Spirit Dust x 50 

 

Twitch Drops - Sunday, May 9th

Viewing Time 

Rewards 

1 Hour

Flare x3 

2 Hours

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min) x2 

3 Hours

[Event] Magical Elixir x2 

4 Hours

[Event] Artisan's Memory x5 

Premium Elixir Box x2 

[Event] Corrupt Oil of Immortality x2 

 

See you in the Arena! 

 



Twitch Drops - Saturday, May 8th & Sunday, May 9th
- The issue where Adventurers were unable to claim the Drops from Web Storage has been fixed and missing rewards have been re-enabled for the affected Adventurers
- Adventurers who didn't manage to successfully claim their Drops before, will be able to claim them from their Web Storage until May 23rd 23:59
- Please make sure to claim the rewards from the Web Storage before they expire!