Announcements

Events [Events] Defeat Thundercloud Kutum!
Black Desert May 12, 2021, 10:00 (UTC)

 

 

This is your chance to band together with your fellow Adventurers and defeat the fearsome Thundercloud Kutum!

 

Thundercloud Kutum will be guaranteed to appear during the event, so don’t miss this chance!

 

 

Defeat Thundercloud Kutum!

Event Period

- May 12, 2021 (Wed) after maintenance – May 18, 2021 (Tue) before maintenance

 

Event Details

- Thundercloud Kutum will have guaranteed spawns at specific times during the event period.

 

 

[NA]

Guaranteed Thundercloud Kutum Spawn Times

May 13 (Thu)

14:00 UTC

07:00 PDT

May 15 (Sat)

14:00 UTC

07:00 PDT

May 16 (Sun)

5:15 UTC

22:15 PDT

 

[EU]

Guaranteed Thundercloud Kutum Spawn Times

May 13 (Thu)

17:00 UTC

19:00 CEST

May 16 (Sun) May 15 (Sat) 22:15 UTC
May 16 (Sun) 00:15 CEST
May 16 (Sun)

3:00 UTC

5:00 CEST

* Thundercloud Kutum may also appear at other spawn times for Kutum.

Tip! Learn more about defeating Thundercloud Kutum from [Updates] Patch Notes - May 4, 2021]!

 

* Additional Notices

- The World Boss spawn area is a Combat Zone, so please pay close attention to your character’s safety. We will not provide any compensation or recovery assistance if you suffer losses or harm due to normal in-game mechanics.

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.

- Event items may have restrictions (sale/trade) and/or different binding settings/expiration dates. Due to this reason, these items cannot be transferred or restored.

- For details such as whether the item is bound, please refer to the in-game item description.

- Items and/or rewards that were used normally cannot be recovered.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods may result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.

- For any questions or concerns regarding the event, please contact us via [Support].

- Any content not mentioned on this page is subject to the [Black Desert Event Rules]