Announcements

Notices [Notices] Best-In-Class Finals Live Streaming This Weekend!
Black Desert May 14, 2021, 01:00 (UTC)

 

This is it. Two champions, each a master of their class, entering the arena for their final fight. Who will prevail to win the Unrivaled title? It's time to find out!

 

This weekend, Black Desert Online’s official Arena of Arsha: Best-In-Class Championship stream concludes with the Finals Matches!

 

Join us LIVE on Saturday, May 15th and Sunday, May 16th as we crown the victors in this epic finale! 

 

(And join us on Twitch for even more exclusive Tournament Twitch Drops!)

 


Stream Details

 

Join shoutcasters GM Lemoria, Vert, and Armin for real-time spitfire commentary during the final fights! Watch the stream live on your favorite platform of choice: Twitch, YouTube, or Steam!

 

[View the Full Bracket Breakdown + Tournament Rules Here]

 


Saturday, May 15th - EU Finals

Twitch YouTube

 

  • Matches 
    All Classes
  •  
  • Timeline
  • (PDT) 8:00 AM – 3:40 PM
  • (EDT) 11:00 AM – 6:40 PM
  • (UTC) 15:00 – 22:40
  • (CEST) 17:00 – 00:40
  •  
  •  

Sunday, May 16th - NA Finals

Twitch YouTube

 

  • Matches 
    All Classes
  •  
  • Timeline
  • (PDT) 2:00 PM – 9:40 PM
  • (EDT) 5:00 PM – 12:40 AM
  • (UTC) 21:00 – 04:40
  • (CEST) 23:00 – 06:40

 

 

Twitch Drops

Is Twitch your viewing platform of choice? Well then, you’re in luck! Tune into the Arena of Arsha: Best-In-Class Championship on Twitch throughout the weekend to get some awesome Twitch Drops as thanks!

 

These Twitch Drops can be earned by watching any BDO streamer, so feel free to tune in to your other favorite BDO streamers while the action unfolds!

 

Link your Black Desert Online and Twitch accounts by going to My Page on the Black Desert official website.

 

EU Finals Twitch Drops - Saturday, May 15th

Viewing Time 

Rewards 

1 Hour

Advice of Valks (+30) x1

2 Hours

[Event] Enhancement Help Kit II x1

3 Hours

Cron Stones x20

4 Hours

Caphras Stone Bundle II x1

 

NA Finals Twitch Drops - Sunday, May 16th

Viewing Time 

Rewards 

1 Hour

Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min) x2 

2 Hours

[Event] Corrupt Oil of Immortality x2 

3 Hours

Advice of Valks (+40) x1

4 Hours

[Event] Shakatu's Mystery Box x1

 

See you in the Arena!