You can move your character to your desired destination by selecting ‘Character Transport’ in the Disconnection window.
But you can transport your character only in a town/city.
You can use transport to a town you’ve visited at least once. You can’t visit a town you’ve never been to.
※ For desert region, you can only move within the desert area (You can’t move to the desert region from outside).
Reserving character transport is free, and your character will be transported while you are playing with another character.
When you click on ‘Start Transport’, you’ll be logged off from the current character and will be logged into a new character.
Transport takes about 60 minutes.
If you log in to the character in transport while the transport is not complete, the process will be canceled. You can’t use this function if you don’t have a character that you can change with.
▲ Only the towns that you’ve visited at least once will show up on the destination list.
*The content of the game guide may differ from the actual game content, depending on the update and content changes.