Under Maintenance

We are currently performing maintenance to provide a better service.
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.

Website Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official website 

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- February 21, 2024 (Wed) 09:00 - 12:00 (UTC)
- February 21, 2024 (Wed) 10:00 - 13:00 (CET)
- February 21, 2024 (Wed) 01:00 - 04:00 (PST)
- February 21, 2024 (Wed) 04:00 - 07:00 (EST)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:  

- Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum 

- All services related to the website will be unavailable.