Announcements

Events May 27, 2021, 09:43 (UTC) Open World Sale Celebration!

 

 

Adventurers, we’ve prepared a special package sale for Steam’s Open World Sale!

 

Not just Steam packages, but website packages are on sale as well!

 

Don’t miss your chance to enjoy Black Desert’s packages at a great price!

 

 

Open World Sale Celebration!

■ Official Website Package Discount Period

- May 27, 2021 (Thu) - June 2, 2021 (Wed) before maintenance

Package Discount Rate

Novice Edition
Master Edition
Legendary Edition
Novice to Master Bundle
Master to Legendary Bundle
Novice to Legendary Bundle

50%

 

■ Steam Package Discount Period

- May 27, 2021 (Thu) 17:00 - May 31, 2021 (Mon) 17:00 (UTC)

- May 27, 2021 (Thu) 19:00 - May 31, 2021 (Mon) 19:00 (CEST)

- May 27, 2021 (Thu) 10:00 - May 31, 2021 (Mon) 10:00 (PDT)

- May 27, 2021 (Thu) 13:00 - May 31, 2021 (Mon) 13:00 (EDT)

Package Discount Rate

Black Desert Online
Black Desert Online - Master Bundle
Black Desert Online - Legendary Bundle
Black Desert Online - Master to Legendary Upgrade

50%
 

 

* Additional Notices
- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.
- As stated in the Terms of Service, purchased Acoin and in-game items cannot be refunded.
- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods may result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.
- Unless otherwise stipulated by the relevant law/regulation and/or explicitly in the service articles, purchased web packages and the items included in these packages are not eligible for a refund once finalized.

- If your account is restricted from the game for violating the Terms of Service even before the date you purchased a package during the event period, your reward items may be withdrawn.

- For any questions or concerns regarding the event, please contact us via [Support].

- Any content not mentioned on this page is subject to the [Black Desert Event Rules]

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack

Limited-time offer Eternal
Winter Edition
Buy Eternal Winter Edition