Announcements

Events [Events] Watch Heidel Ball and get Drops rewards
Black Desert Jun 16, 2021, 12:00 (UTC)

 

 

The 2021 Black Desert Heidel Ball, which brings together Adventurers worldwide across all platforms, is this Saturday, June 19!

 

Everyone at the Black Desert Studio is super excited for the big day, and we’ve even prepared some events to make this occasion really special!

 

 

Event 1. Let Us Know You Watched the Heidel Ball!

Event Period

- June 19, 2021 (Sat) 08:00 – 23:59 (UTC)

- June 19, 2021 (Sat) 10:00 – June 20, 2021 (Sun) 01:59 (CEST)

- June 19, 2021 (Sat) 01:00 - 16:59 (PDT)

- June 19, 2021 (Sat) 04:00 - 19:59 (EDT)

 

Event Details

① Take a screenshot or picture showing that you watched the 2021 Black Desert Heidel Ball.

* If you miss the live broadcast, you can also take a picture or screenshot of yourself watching the video of the 2021 Black Desert Heidel Ball to participate.

 

② Follow the format below and upload your image(s) and story to the Black Desert website’s [Community] → [Art & Media] forum.

Required Post Format

 

- Your post’s title must start with [Server][2021 Heidel Ball] (Required)
E.g.) [NA][2021 Heidel Ball] Watching the Heidel Ball!
- Make sure your image shows you watching the 2021 Black Desert Heidel Ball!

* 30 Adventurers will be selected to win from everyone who participates in the event.
 

Event Rewards

- Heidel Merch (Black Desert Headset x1, Black Desert Playing Card Set x1)

* The appearances of the actual products may differ from the image of the Heidel merch below.

 

▲ Heidel Merch

 

 

Event 2. 2021 BLACK DESERT HEIDEL BALL X TWITCH DROPS

Event Period

- June 19, 2021 (Sat) 08:00 (UTC) – Until the End of the Heidel Ball

- June 19, 2021 (Sat) 10:00 (CEST) - Until the End of the Heidel Ball

- June 19, 2021 (Sat) 01:00 (PDT) - Until the End of the Heidel Ball

- June 19, 2021 (Sat) 04:00 (EDT) - Until the End of the Heidel Ball

 

Event Details

① Go to the official Black Desert website → My Page to link your account with a Twitch account.

 

② On Saturday, June 19, use your linked account to watch the live broadcast of the 2021 Black Desert Heidel Ball.

 

③ If you watch the live broadcast of the Heidel Ball, you can receive the following Twitch Drop rewards.

Twitch Drop Stream View Time Reward
15 Minutes Big Garnier Firecracker Box x1
30 Minutes Enchanted Scroll (+30) x1
45 Minutes [Event] Enhancement Help Kit II x1
60 Minutes 2000 Loyalties

* You must claim the previous reward in order to activate the conditions for the next reward. If you fail to claim the previous reward, your progression towards the next reward will not be possible.
E.g. Once you reach the 15-minutes mark and claim the reward, the 30 minutes reward will be activated and the view time will be counted again.

*The 15-minute, 30-minute, 45-minute, and 60-minute rewards can only be obtained once.

* Any Twitch Drops you receive must be claimed from your Web Storage before July 3, 2021 (Wed) 23:59 (UTC).

 

Earning Rewards

① Claim the rewards from your Twitch Drops Inventory [Go to Twitch Drops Inventory]

 

② Go to your Web Storage in your Pearl Abyss account and click Receive Drops.

 

③ Send the rewards to the server and character of your choice. You can find the rewards in your in-game mailbox (B).

 

* Additional Notices

[Let Us Know You Watched the Heidel Ball!]

- You will not be eligible to receive the rewards if your post’s title does not start with [2021 Heidel Ball].

- The winners announcement will be provided on the official website within 2 weeks after the end of the event. However, Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change this schedule depending on the circumstances.

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to the ownership of adaptation rights for all screenshots, videos, and all other content submitted for this event. Pearl Abyss may also use these contents at its own discretion for promotional purposes without restrictions to time or location.

- You will not receive the event rewards if you use someone else’s screenshots to participate in the event.

- The number of winners is subject to change depending on the number of event participants.

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change the event prizes without prior notice depending on the circumstances.

- If your account is restricted for violating the Operational Policy before you receive the event prizes, you may be disqualified as a winner and have any prizes withdrawn even after being selected as a winner.

 

[All]

- Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances. If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.

- Event items may have restrictions (sale/trade) and/or different binding settings/expiration dates. Due to this reason, these items cannot be transferred or restored.

- For details such as whether the item is bound, please refer to the in-game item description.

- Items and/or rewards that were normally used cannot be recovered.

- Participating in the event using inappropriate methods may result in a cancellation/retrieval of your reward(s) and/or restriction from the game.

- For any questions or concerns regarding the event, please contact us via [Support].

- Any content not mentioned on this page is subject to the [Black Desert Event Rules].

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack