Announcements

Notices [Notices] [Completed] November 7 (Sun) Partial Maintenance
Black Desert Nov 7, 2021, 09:00 (UTC)

 

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a partial server maintenance for Black Desert Online. 

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Partial Server Maintenance

■ Affected Servers:

- NA : Balenos-1, Serendia-1, Calpheon-1, Mediah-1, Valencia-1, Kamasylvia-1

- EU : Balenos-1, Serendia-1, Calpheon-1, Mediah-1, Valencia-1, Kamasylvia-1

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- November 7, 2021 (Sun) 10:00 - 11:30 (UTC)
- November 7, 2021 (Sun) 11:00 - 12:30 (CET)
- November 7, 2021 (Sun) 02:00 - 03:30 (PST)
- November 7, 2021 (Sun) 05:00 - 06:30 (EST)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to access the servers listed above.

 

■ Maintenance Reason:

- Fix an issue where a guild cannot construct additional forts/annexes/field HQs if the guild has 7 or more forts already constructed.

 

* Additional Notices

- If Adventurers proceed to join guilds during partial maintenance, the guild names may not be shown properly. This issue will be fixed after the regular maintenance.

- After the maintenance starts, game access in the server will be terminated, and you will be automatically disconnected even if you are waiting in-queue.

- Adventurers in the affected servers should move their characters to a safe location or a different server.

- If Adventurers disconnect in a Combat Zone, their characters and mounts may be attacked by other players and monsters.

- Players can access the game normally in servers not undergoing maintenance.

- Please reconnect to the client if the message “Duplicate login attempt” is shown after connecting to the server after the maintenance is over,

- Maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion and any changes will be provided as an update on this site.

We appreciate your patience and understanding while we continue to work towards improving the quality of our service.

 

Thank you.

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack