Announcements

Events Jun 23, 2022, 00:00 (UTC) BDO Creator Insights: Summer 2022 MasterClass



Are you a new Adventurer seeking help with your journey through seasons and beyond in Black Desert? Join one of our Partnered creators as they focus in on topics that will help you progress in the game. 

Take part in the discussion, ask questions, and be sure to stick around during the indicated times. A helpful reward will be given out by the creator!

 

Friday - June 24, 2022

PvP Intro Mechanics and Arena Preparation
Hosted By: Anfieldw
Time: 12:00 UTC / 05:00 PDT / 14:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/anfieldw
Gear Progression and the Enhancing System 
Hosted By: Wakayashi
Time: 16:00 UTC / 09:00 PDT / 18:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/wakayashi
Note: This stream will primarily be in German
 

Saturday - June 25, 2022

Rare Items 101
Hosted By: BladeNZ 
Time: 06:00 UTC / 23:00 PDT (Friday) / 08:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/bladenz 
Choosing your class, Season Content, and Questing + Exploration
Hosted By:  Kaelyna
Time: 13:00 UTC / 06:00 PDT / 15:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/KaelynaTV
Note: This stream will primarily be in French
 

Sunday - June 26, 2022

Seasonal Grinding to End Game Grinding
Hosted By: Sampson
Time: 04:00 UTC / 21:00 PDT (Saturday) / 06:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/Sampson
Arena of Solare: How to approach it, meta discussion, Tips & Tricks + Open AMA
Hosted By: Heedun
Time: 12:00 UTC / 05:00 PDT / 14:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/Heedun
Managing Nodes, Housing, and Workers
Hosted By: Guti89
Time: 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PDT / 16:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/iguti89
Note: This stream will primarily be in Spanish
Getting the most out of your time spent grinding
Hosted By: Choice
Time: 21:00 UTC / 14:00 PDT / 23:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/Choice
 

Monday - June 27, 2022

Basics of PvP, CC System and its Extensions, and proper follow-ups
Hosted By: DannyDestroyer
Time: 19:00 UTC / 12:00 PDT / 21:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/dannydestroyer
 

Tuesday - June 28, 2022

Open AMA Stream
Hosted By: BiceptimusPrime
Time: 08:00 UTC / 01:00 PDT / 10:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/biceptimusprime
Horse Training
Hosted By: Hexella
Time: 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PDT / 19:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/Hexella
Grinding and Things I do to keep grinding interesting
Hosted By: SoFrosty
Time: 19:00 UTC / 12:00 PDT / 21:00 CEST
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/SoFrosty
 

 

Not able to attend the discussions this weekend? Check out our Partnered creators on our Black Desert TV website and catch one of our many helpful creators online!

 

 

 

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack

Limited-time offer Eternal
Winter Edition
Buy Eternal Winter Edition