Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert launcher if your game doesn't start.

Please Install the Black Desert launcher to start the game.

1 Run the downloaded BlackDesert_Installer_NAEU.exe file to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Please start the game once installation is complete.

Announcements

GM Notes Jul 22, 2022, 17:00 (UTC) Drakania Awakening with Content Creators
2
 
Before Drakania’s Awakening arrives in the Black Desert world on July 27, get an early look by watching some of our content creators, and redeem coupons for some in-game rewards!

Stream Schedule 

Content Creator 

Link to Stream 

Friday, July 22 at 17:00 CEST | 08:00 PDT | 15:00 UTC 

Siweth 

Saturday, July 23 at 02:00 CEST | 17:00 PDT (Friday) | 00:00 UTC 

BlueSquadron 

Saturday, July 23 at 09:00 CEST | 12:00AM PDT | 07:00 UTC 

BladeNZ 

Saturday, July 23 at 10:00 CEST | 01:00 PDT | 08:00 UTC 

BiceptimusPrime 

Saturday, July 23 at 15:00 CEST | 06:00 PDT | 13:00 UTC

Chobii

Saturday, July 23 at 18:00 CEST | 09:00 PDT | 16:00 UTC 

Stratisfied 

Saturday, July 23 at 23:00 CEST | 14:00 PDT | 21:00 UTC

Vert

Sunday, July 24 at 04:00 CEST | 19:00 PDT (Saturday) | 02:00 UTC 

Narelio 

Sunday, July 24 at 14:00 CEST | 05:00 PDT | 12:00 UTC 

Jules 

Twitch

Sunday, July 24 at 16:00 CEST | 07:00 PDT | 14:00 UTC

Ryky

Sunday, July 24 at 19:00 CEST | 10:00 PDT | 17:00 UTC 

DonSkeptic  

Twitch
* There is a limited number of coupons available, so make sure to tune into the streamers during their listed times to get a special reward! 
* Coupons can only be redeemed once per Family.  
* Coupon/In-game Mail/Web Storage Expiration Date: July 27, 2022 (Wed)  
* Coupon codes are no longer redeemable after the expiration date. Any redeemed items stored in the Web Storage or in-game mailbox (B) will also disappear after the expiration date. 
 
 
2 comments
Apparently Siweth's code did not work for many, even though it was entered seconds after it was posted in the chat. :/

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information