Announcements

Notices [Notices] July 23 (Fri) Partial Maintenance
Black Desert Jul 23, 2021, 06:07 (UTC)

 

 

Greetings Adventurers,

 

We will be performing a partial maintenance on July 23, 2021 (Fri) 08:00 (UTC) in order to ensure server stability. Please refer below for the exact details to avoid any inconveniences to your gameplay.

 


 

Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to access the impacted servers

 

■ Maintenance Details

- Schedule and Servers:

First maintenance from:

08:00 UTC / 10:00 CEST

01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

 

Duration : 1 hr (estimated time)

Second maintenance from:

09:00 UTC / 11:00 CEST

02:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

 

Duration : 1 hr (estimated time)

NA

NA_Balenos1
NA_Balenos2
NA_Balenos3
NA_Balenos4
NA_Balenos5
NA_Balenos6
NA_Serendia1
NA_Serendia2
NA_Serendia3
NA_Serendia4
NA_Serendia5
NA_Serendia6
NA_Calpheon1
NA_Calpheon2
NA_Calpheon3
NA_Calpheon4
NA_Mediah1
NA_Mediah2
NA_Mediah3
NA_Valencia1
NA_Valencia2
NA_Valencia3

NA_Season3
NA_Season4

NA_New Olvia1
NA_New Olvia2
NA_New Olvia3
NA_New Olvia4
NA_Season5
NA_Arsha(PVP)
NA_Velia1
NA_Velia2
NA_Velia3
NA_Velia4
NA_Velia5
NA_Velia6
NA_Valencia4
NA_Valencia5
NA_Valencia6
NA_Mediah4
NA_Mediah5
NA_Mediah6
NA_Calpheon5
NA_Calpheon6
NA_Season1 (Novice only)
NA_Season2
NA_Season(PVP)
NA_Marni1

NA_Marni2

First maintenance from:

08:00 UTC / 10:00 CEST

01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

 

Duration : 1 hr (estimated time)

Second maintenance from:

09:00 UTC / 11:00 CEST

02:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

 

Duration : 1 hr (estimated time)

EU

EU_Balenos1
EU_Balenos2
EU_Balenos3
EU_Balenos4
EU_Balenos5
EU_Balenos6
EU_Serendia1
EU_Serendia2
EU_Serendia3
EU_Serendia4
EU_Serendia5
EU_Serendia6
EU_Calpheon1
EU_Calpheon2

EU_Calpheon3
EU_Calpheon4
EU_Mediah1
EU_Mediah2
EU_Mediah3
EU_Valencia1
EU_Valencia2
EU_Valencia3
EU_Season3
EU_Season4

EU_New Olvia1
EU_New Olvia2
EU_New Olvia3
EU_New Olvia4
EU_Season1 (Novice only)
EU_Season2
EU_Season5
EU_Season(PVP)
EU_Arsha(PVP)
EU_Velia1
EU_Velia2
EU_Velia3
EU_Velia4
EU_Velia5
EU_Velia6

EU_Calpheon5
EU_Calpheon6
EU_Mediah4
EU_Mediah5
EU_Mediah6
EU_Valencia4
EU_Valencia5
EU_Valencia6
EU_Marni1

EU_Marni2

 

■ Maintenance Reason

● Fixed an issue where the game client would occasionally close during World Boss battles.
● Fixed an issue where the following updates from 7/21 (Wed.) maintenance were not being applied properly:
- Improved World Boss battles to preserve your contribution and give rewards accordingly even if you reconnected to the game due to connection issues or other reasons.
* However, you will not be able to obtain rewards according to your contribution if the Boss was killed while you were disconnected.

 

* Additional Notices

- Adventurers cannot enter or use the Battle Arena, Red Battlefield, Altar of Blood, or Atoraxxion Final Boss Area during maintenance in the Marni server.

- Guild missions during partial maintenance will be cancelled, and the number of acceptable missions will not be restored.

- If Adventurers proceed to join guilds during partial maintenance, the guild names may not be shown properly. This issue will be fixed after the regular maintenance.

- After the maintenance starts, game access in the server will be terminated, and you will be automatically disconnected even if you are waiting in-queue.

- Adventurers in the affected servers should move their characters to a safe location or a different server.

- If Adventurers disconnect in a Combat Zone; their characters and mounts may be attacked by other players and monsters.

- Players can access the game normally in servers not undergoing maintenance.

- Please reconnect to the client if the message “Duplicate login attempt” is shown after connecting to the server after the maintenance is over,

- Maintenance times are subject to change, extension, and/or early completion and any changes will be provided as an update on this site.

* Please note that the maintenance time is subject to change. We will keep you updated on this notice if there are any changes.

 

 

We appreciate your patience and understanding while we work on providing you better service.

Thank you.

 

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack