Announcements

Notices [Notices] [Completed] June 23 (Wed) Scheduled Maintenance
Black Desert Jun 21, 2021, 11:12 (UTC)

 

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert Online on June 23, 2021 in order to improve our services and bring you the latest updates.

 

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Game Server Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- June 23, 2021 (Wed) 00:00 - 04:00 (UTC)
- June 23, 2021 (Wed) 02:00 - 06:00 (CEST)
- June 22, 2021 (Tues) 17:00 - 21:00 (PDT)
- June 22, 2021 (Tues) 20:00 - June 23, 2021 (Wed) 00:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to login to the Game

- Unable to use Web Central Market

- Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

 

* Due to the changed schedule for the maintenance on June 23 (Wed), Node Wars will not be occurring on the NA & EU server on June 22 (Tue).

 

 

Website Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official website 

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- June 23, 2021 (Wed) 00:00 - 04:00 (UTC)
- June 23, 2021 (Wed) 02:00 - 06:00 (CEST)
- June 22, 2021 (Tues) 17:00 - 21:00 (PDT)
- June 22, 2021 (Tues) 20:00 - June 23, 2021 (Wed) 00:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:  

- Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum 

- All services related to the website will be unavailable.

 

 

Major Update Details (Updated)

● Pre-creation for Corsair, a pirate with big dreams, will begin.
● Pre-creation for Summer Season Characters will begin.
● As announced at the 2021 Heidel Ball, the Old Moon Guild's Trade Offer, which will allow you to obtain a PEN (V) accessory, will be added.
● New hunting creatures will be added.

 

 

Event Scheduled to End

- One Step Closer to Mythical Arduanatt!

* Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.

We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!