Black Desert will begin in a moment.

Install the Black Desert launcher if your game doesn't start.

Please Install the Black Desert launcher to start the game.

1 Run the downloaded BlackDesert_Installer_NAEU.exe file to install the Black Desert launcher.

2 Please start the game once installation is complete.

Announcements

Notices Apr 11, 2022, 15:00 (UTC) [Completed] April 13 (Wed) Maintenance

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert Online on April 13, 2022 (Wed) in order to improve our services and bring you the latest updates.

 

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

* Due to a required Pearl Abyss account maintenance, the scheduled maintenance for the 4th week of April will be held on April 19 from 19:00 - 24:00 (UTC).
- During the Pearl Abyss ID maintenance time of 19:00 - 20:00 (UTC), you will be able to log in to the game; however, Pearl Abyss account-related features (website login, find password, etc.) will have limited functionality.
- The website's Pearl Abyss account system will be undergoing maintenance 10 minutes in advance of the maintenance on April 13. During the account maintenance, you will still be able to log in via the game launcher; however, Pearl Abyss account-related features (website login, find password, etc.) will have limited functionality.

 

Game Server Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 08:00 - 12:00 (UTC)
- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 10:00 - 14:00 (CEST)
- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 01:00 - 05:00 (PDT)
- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 08:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Unable to login to the Game

- Unable to use Web Central Market

- Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).

 

Website Maintenance 

■ Affected Service(s): 

- Black Desert official website 

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 08:00 - 10:00 (UTC)
- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 10:00 - 12:00 (CEST)
- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 01:00 - 03:00 (PDT)
- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 - 06:00 (EDT)

 

■ Maintenance Impact:  

- Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum 

- All services related to the website will be unavailable.

Major Update Details

● Cooldowns of Elixirs, Enhancers, and Damage Reducer items will be decreased from 10 seconds to 1 second.
- This will not apply to the Whale Tendon Elixir.
● Background music will be reworked with a playback system that matches the individual styles of the five major regions.
● Parley consumed per Barter will be decreased per Barter Level for Master 11 and higher.
● New color icons will be added for Fences with crops that can be harvested or undergo plant breeding when viewed on the World Map (M).

Events Scheduled to End

- Play Black Desert for FREE

Maintenance Stream with Baldlaive Endlaive
During our maintenance, we are also holding a "Maintenance Stream With Baldlaive Endlaive". You are more than welcome to join us whilst we wait for the servers to open! Endlaive will be going over some of the details on the patch notes and events. It's a chilled-out, comfy vibe so grab a coffee, or any preferred beverage and we look forward to seeing you all there!

 

■Stream Start Time:

- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 11:00 (UTC)
- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 13:00 (CEST)
- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 04:00 (PDT)
- April 13, 2022 (Wed) 07:00 (EDT)

 

Additional Notices

- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.

- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.

- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.

- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.


We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!

We use cookies, with your consent, to customize content and advertising.
More information

Limited Time Only - Free Gift Pack