Announcements

Notices [Notices] [Completed] June 25 (Fri) Payment Maintenance
Black Desert Jun 25, 2021, 03:39 (UTC)

 

 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

The summer sale for website packages has begun after the end of the payment maintenance.

 

Please note that the website package discount period was changed. You can refer to the event page for more details.

 

 


 

Greetings Adventurers!

 

We will be performing a payment maintenance for Black Desert Online on June 25, 2021.

 

During the maintenance, all services related to payment will be temporarily unavailable.

 

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.

 


 

Payment Maintenance

■ Affected Service(s):

- Affected Service(s): Black Desert payment services.

 

■ Maintenance Schedule:

- June. 25, 2021 (Fri) 04:30 - 04:56 (UTC) (Expected to take approximately 1 ~ 2 hours)
- June. 25, 2021 (Fri) 06:30 - 06:56 (CEST) (Expected to take approximately 1 ~ 2 hours)
- June. 24, 2021 (Thu) 21:30 - 21:56 (PDT) (Expected to take approximately 1 ~ 2 hours)
- June. 25, 2021 (Fri) 00:30 - 00:56 (EDT) (Expected to take approximately 1 ~ 2 hours)

* The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.

 

■ Maintenance Impact:

- Payment services through the website will be unavailable

 

We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.

 

Thank you!