Update History


Underwater Ruins have been added

Underwater Ruins have been added.


There will be 3 new areas to explore: Protty Cave, Sycraia Upper Zone, and Sycraia Abyssal Zone which you need to sail out and dive underwater to reach.

Featuring brand new enemy types and powerful items for you to acquire, the Underwater Ruins also adds a new summonable boss named Sycrid.

Please find the details on the Underwater Ruins via the official Wiki below (Only available in English):

Protty Cave

Sycraia Upper Zone

Sycraia Abyssal Zone